1 week later

After a week of my new Instagram account I have accumulated over 100 “friends” and nearly 900 likes across my posey, pouty selfies. I have received many nice and nasty comments from Instagram users which sometimes sting a bit but mostly I just laugh them off. I do not understand the need in commenting cruel things on strangers pictures but I have been enjoying being a complete bam and not caring what pictures I post. Oh to be care free!!

20140801-204338-74618370.jpg

Leave a Reply

