Crowds at gigs

I am just recently back from Ibiza and I had a great time!! My two friends and I stayed in Ibiza Rocks Hotel which plays host to many singers, rappers and DJs. We were lucky enough to be staying at the hotel when Tinie Tempah and Gorgon City were both playing! Now, I am guilty of taking a few pictures and videos when I am at a concert or festival to remind me of the fun I had. However, I noticed many people throughout the whole set enjoying the close up view of the artists through the screen of their mobile phones. If they just looked up they would realise how much better the quality of your experience is to watch through your eyes and not a camera. The vision from your eyes is much better than any HD smartphone camera! Put down your phones and dance, sing and have fun with your friends! You don’t need to have pictures and videos of an artist to prove you were there or show off to people! Your fun memories with your friends should be all that matters!
20140715-123240-45160411.jpg

Leave a Reply

