Watch out who you accept

I am guilty of accepting any chump who adds me on Facebook, 100 mutual friends or a suspicious zero. I always wonder how the latter find me and why do they always try and conjure up a conversation? I could never be that brave to speak to someone who I don’t know and have no mutual friends with! Are they trying to achieve a relationship or just being friendly? I usually tend to ignore these cries for a convo. You never know if I’ll see this person on MTVs next episode of Catfish! I should really take my own advice and just now accept anyone I don’t know! They don’t deserve access to my information!

20140606-121137-43897602.jpg

Leave a Reply

